Opiniones

Opiniones sobre Mistress Kawa

Opiniones libres y sinceras de los sumisos que han estado con Mistress Kawa. Aquí puedes leer unas cuantas opiniones. Si quieres dejar tu opinión, haz clic en el botón de debajo.

Escribe una opinión

 
 
 
0/500 characters
 
 
 
Los campos marcados con * son obligatorios.
Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.
Nos reservamos el derecho a editar, borrar o no publicar las opiniones.
91 entries.
harry from Slagelse wrote on 2/7/2022
Kawa is a unique mistress. She has her own style, does what she wants and dont follow cliché about how a mistress should be. She laughs, jokes, can be very sweet. But dont feel to safe! In the next moment she can be stricht and sadistic. Thank you for having me! I had a great time with lots of new experiments! Mistress Kawa is also a kind and interesting person, which I really appreciate that she showed me
Jan from København wrote on 4/3/2022
du er en kanon smuk kvinde at være slave hos.
At blive bondage bundet af plus du giver mig en plastikpose løse ned over mit hoved, som du godt ved at den skal ikke ved over hovedet heletiden da det er meget farligt
Jeg elsker frække sex krop kontrakt imod mig.
Jeg få en stiv pik hos dig.
Jan from København wrote on 4/3/2022
Kawa er en meget sød kvinde hun er kanon smuk.
Hun opfylder dine ønsker med kys hånd.
P.S from Copenhagen wrote on 1/3/2022
Så er Mistress Kawa på Vesterbro, dejligt at hun er i Danmark, så er besøg letter,
Og nok en gang har hun fornyet sig og sit udstyr, hun er vidunderlig i sit nye
Latex udstyr, smuk, raffineret og meget legesyg, hun får stadig en til at følge at man er speciel,
Elsker at hun aldrig går op i tid, men ofte giver en mere tid end man har betalt for, den eneste jeg har besøgt der ikke kigger på uret hele tiden, ok det kan hun så heller ikke. Da hun ikke har et ur hængende, hun er en Domina/ Mistress som går 100% op i det hun laver og får en til at følge sig godt tilpas i hendes selskab, hun er en Mistress som man bare må komme tilbage til, den lejlighed Mistress Kawa har i øjeblikket har ikke mange møbler men til gængæld så forstår hun til fuld tilfredshed at udnytte det hun har.
Har besøgt hende flere gange og vil bestemt besøge hende igen, så er du på udkig efter en Professionel Mistress så kan jeg varmt anbefalede Mistress Kawa
Anders from Copenahgen wrote on 27/2/2022
I had a great experience with Mistress Kawa and her blonde assistant. I went to her private apartment in Copenhagen where they received me. Mistress Kawa was wearing a sexy latex dress, and her assistant was wearing lingerie with a corset that really highlighted her breasts.

I totally recommend visiting Mistress Kawa and I will surely come back. The only thing I can complain about is that she was too demanding about hygiene and cleanliness. She ordered me to shower as soon as I arrived, and during the session she changed her gloves several times, and every time a drop of lube dropped, she would immediately clean it. She also cleaned my mouth a couple of times when she teased me with licking her pussy, even if in the end she didn’t allow me to lick it.
per from København wrote on 16/2/2022
Så var mistress endelig tilbage i København, og lagde turen denne skønne mistress, valgte som jeg plejer en længere seance, blev bundet op ad en dør, og min pik nosser blev bundet op og bundet ned til min fødder, efter et stykke tid befriet bare for at blive bundet til et bord, hvor hun legede med mig, bla. med voks, så gik tur over i sengen hvor legede analt med dildo med strøm skøøønt dejlig prikkende følelser i denne kropsdel, havde en skøn tid med mistress Kawa, jeg har været hos flere gange og jo flere gange jeg besøger hun hende jo mere savner jeg hende, ville ikke sige nej til at være faste slave hver dag
Jesper from Søborg wrote on 21/12/2021
Have you time today escort.. leather lacquer latex
P.S from Copenhagen wrote on 17/10/2021
Mistress Kawa gav mig et par vidunderlige dage i Madrid, endelig kom hun tilbage til København, jeg ønskede at gengælde hvad hun gjorde for mig i Madrid, havde hørt at hun gerne ville opleve Norge, så hvad var mere naturligt end at inviter hende på en rund tur i det norske jeg tilrettelagde en tur på 9 dage med al den luksus hun som min Mistress fortjener, tror hun nød turen og jeg nød dagene med hende, var dog mest som venner, men der var da også tid til det lidt mere alvorlige *AV AV* fik lavet masser af Photo shot af Mistress Kawa som måske kan ses på hendes profiler, Mistress Kawa er en fantastisk Mistress men bestemt også en god model, hun er smuk og hun ved lige hvad det er hun vil have, helt bestemt ikke sidste gang jeg inviter hende med på tur, så når hun er tilbage i København skal hun bare sige hvor hun vil hen så tager vi afsted.
Ærbødigst Deres Slave P.S.
P.S from Copenhagen / Madrid wrote on 17/10/2021
jeg har efter hånden besøgt Mistress Kawa en del gange, kan være svært da hun hele tiden rejser rundt i Europa, så i jule måtte jeg bare se hende, uheldigvis var hun i Madrid på det tidspunkt, så er der jo kun en ting at gøre tag et fly til Madrid og bestil tid, sikke en oplevelse, hun fik samtidigt besøg af endnu en Mistress hvilket bestemt ikke gjorde oplevelsen dårligere, at tjene 2 Mistress var himmelsk for have den ene ikke gjorde gjorde den anden, det var bestemt hele turen værd, vi var ude og spise ( selvfølge på min regning) og så tilbage til Mistress Kawas hule der bliv leget med lidt af hvert og af begge Mistress hvilken fantastisk oplevelse, dem som snyder sig selv for en session men Mistress Kawa de går virkelig glip af en fantastisk Domina, hende får jeg aldrig nok af og hun fornyer sig hele tiden, jeg er deres til Evig tid Mistress Kawa Deres Hengiven slave P.S
anonimo from Madrid wrote on 8/9/2021
Después de mucho tiempo, volví a ver a Mistress Kawa, esta vez, en su Nido de Madrid. Tuve la suerte de ir acompañado por mi amiga Marta, a la que le había contado algunas cosas del BDSM entre polvo y polvo.

Nos recibió ataviada con un vestido largo de látex negro y calzada con unos zapatos de tacón de aguja del mismo color. Después de las presentaciones y un poco de charla, en la que Marta contó su atracción y, a la vez, sus miedos con el BDSM y, más concretamente, con la asfixia, Mistress Kawa nos ordenó desnudarnos y ponernos a cuatro patas uno al lado del otro. Cogió una vara larga y comenzó a fustigarnos en las nalgas, en la parte posterior de los muslos y en la planta de los pies. Iba alternando entre los dos y las zonas. Además, por alguna razón, los fustazos que me daba sonaban más pesados que los que le daba a Marta, pero no se me ocurrió quejarme, no fuera cosa que me diera más fuerte todavía. Una vez que las nalgas estuvieron rojas como un tomate, me hizo sentar en una silla y me pasó una bolsa de plástico por la cabeza; mientras tanto, Marta se aplicó en hacerme una buena mamada, la mejor que me había hecho nunca. Se ve que estaba bastante excitada. Evidentemente, tenía prohibido correrme, cosa que me costó horrores, porque la situación era tremenda.

Después de jugar un rato conmigo y quitando y poniendo la bolsa en mi cabeza, le tocó el turno a Marta: a ella, la estuvo estrangulando varias veces con el brazo. En esto, Mistress Kawa es una experta, ya que se necesita la presión justa para conseguir ese estado de hipoxia cerebral que es fantástico: si se aprieta poco o de manera defectuosa, no se llega a la hipoxia, y si se aprieta demasiado, enseguida llega el desmayo. Al acabar, Marta estaba alucinando por lo bien que se lo había pasado.

Llegó el momento del ahorcamiento: Mistress Kawa me hizo una atadura que me cruzaba el tronco varias veces y me dejaba las manos atadas a la espalda. Me hizo subir a un taburete; ella se subió a una escalera de tres peldaños, me pasó en lazo por el cuello, lo ajustó, se bajó de la escalera y la apartó, puso tirante la cuerda y, empujando lentamente con el pie, quitó el taburete y me quedé colgado por el cuello. Me di cuenta de que las piernas comenzaban a moverse por su cuenta y ya no recuerdo más. Luego, Marta me dijo que debí aguantar unos cuatro segundos sin perder la consciencia. Cuando desperté tumbado en el suelo, Mistress Kawa sonreía y Marta tenía la cara enrojecida y la boca abierta por la excitación. Fue cuando Mistress Kawa le dijo a Marta: "te toca". Posteriormente, Marta me dijo que el estómago se le dio la vuelta, que le costaba respirar y que casi se orina encima. Antes de que dijera nada, ya estaba Mistress Kawa haciendo una atadura similar a la mía que le dejó las manos atadas a la espalda. Puso el taburete debajo de la cuerda, hizo que se subiera al mismo, desde la escalera de tres peldaños pasó el lazo y ajustó el nudo, se bajó de la escalera y la retiró. La visión era increíble: Marta desnuda, con las manos atadas a la espalda, la boca abierta, mirando nerviosamente en todas las direcciones, con su sexo que se podía ver bastante húmedo, subida al taburete y con una cuerda al cuello. Fue cuando Mistress Kawa me ordenó por señas que le hiciera un cunnilingus. Me apliqué con ganas, y creo que fueron tres o cuatro orgasmos los que le saqué a Marta en poco rato. Después del último, me aparté y, de nuevo, Mistress Kawa empujó lentamente el taburete hasta que Marta se quedó colgando del cuello. ahorcada en el Nido de Mistress Kawa. Tenía los ojos idos y el pelo rizado le enmarcaba la cara. Desgraciadamente, la visión no duró mucho, porque Mistress Kawa la descendió rápidamente. Comenzó a patalear rápidamente, como si fuera un pez fuera del agua, pero al cabo de pocos segundos, volvió en sí, mientras recuperaba el ritmo normal de la respiración. Tenía una cara de gran satisfacción por haber superado la prueba, cosa que no creía que iba a ser capaz.

Mistress Kawa acababa de quitarle la atadura, cuando me ordenó que la penetrara. Como se puede imaginar, me apliqué a ello con gran pesar de mi corazón... Mistress Kawa aprovechó para ponerse un arnés en la cintura y me enculó con gran satisfacción por su parte. Me puso una bolsa de plástico de en la cabeza y dijo que no la quitaría hasta que me hubiera corrido, lo que me puso bastante nervioso. Afortunadamente, la situación era demasiado para mí, y enseguida tuve el que creo mejor orgasmo de mi vida: largo y con una gran corrida.

Tardé un poco en recuperarme; de hecho, creo que tuve una bajada de tensión. Después, nos duchamos y, para finalizar, charlamos agradablemente con Mistress Kawa. Hasta aquí el relato de esta maravillosa sesión, que, ojalá, podamos repetir.
Reds Michael wrote on 8/9/2021
Jeg besøgte mistress kawa den 5. Maj. Jeg bad om hård bondage inkl. Pik og nosser, og det var præcis det jeg fik. Bundet til korset og helt I hendes magt. Hun pirrede, piskede og lod mig komme tæt pa hendes velduftende Hud. Pikken var stor og stiv I en hel time, hvor jeg ikke kunne røre mig. Også mit hoved var bundet fast. Ser frem til at prøve mere næste gang. Mistress lod mig komme til sidst. Uforglemmeligt. Kh Michael
Reds Michael wrote on 8/9/2021
I paid a visit to mistress kawa on 5 May. I had asked for very tight bondage including cock and balls, and she did just that. Tied to the cross and at her mercy. Teasing and flogging, letting me smell her soft skin. The cock stood strong and hard for more than one hour while I was unable to move. She is a .after with ropes, and I hope to try different positions next time. Mistress let me have my orgasm at the end. A fantastic experience that calls for a new visit. Reds Michael
P.S. from Copenhagen wrote on 25/2/2021
I visited Mistress Kawa for the first time in 2018 and since then it has been to many visits.
I have visited many places but never someone who is so sweet and understanding and who knows how to live out one's fantasies when it comes to S / M.
she always has time and for the most part she gives more time than you pay for it is not someone who goes and looks at the clock all the time.
and whether it is with rope, hot wax, whip or anything else she uses, she makes it so refined that you definitely have to come back and get more, right now I'm just waiting for her to dukekr up in Copenhagen again so I have to have an appointment with her but beware her she is stretched addictive, the first Mistress I have met that I just can not get enough of
Per from København wrote on 21/1/2021
Har besøgt denne skønne kvinde flere gange, og havde denne gang bestilt en længer seance, først bundet til en stol hvor mine nosser blev bundet op og bag efter blev der hængt lodder på så de blev trukket god ned, wow, så kom til det spændende ind i gynækologstolen bundet og mine nosser fyldt op med saltvand og de blev rigtig store, samtidig legede hun med strøm på mine baller og i min røv og hvilken skøn oplevelse det var, vil sikkert prøve det igen, bagefter hyggede vi os andre lege indtil jeg fik lov at komme. J eg vil takke denne skønne gudinde for herlig oplevelse.
Per 19.01.21
Jan from Copenhagen wrote on 24/10/2020
you are a canon beautiful woman to be a slave to. Being bondage bound by plus you give me a plastic bag loose down over my head which you well know it should not know over my head all the time as it is very dangerous I love naughty sex body contract against me. I get a stiff cock with you.
Jan from Copenhagen wrote on 1/10/2020
Hi Kawa
big thanks to the best and most beautiful mistress in the world, she can make me do anything just by looking at me with her sexy eyes, I can not say no to her, even if it gives me a deep pain, because I can see in her eyes that she really enjoys it, but it also quickly turns into a wonderful pain that I love. I love her sexy way of giving me commands and her kinky way of triggering my brain, I really wish she would dominate me forever. She handles her tools very professionally, there is no doubt about many years of experience, everything is neat and clean and very inviting, I can only recommend visiting her.
Jan from Copenhagen wrote on 1/10/2020
hi Kawa
I love being fucked by you and all the things you can come up with challenged on. Hope you will have a really nice birthday 1000 times congratulations on the day.
Jab from Copenhagen wrote on 1/10/2020
Hey Kawa
Congratulations on your birthday.
Thanks for today, yes you totally challenge me today with new things.
I was totally Bound and helpless plus I was bound by movies over my mouth over my head.
You should never underestimate her in any way because then you will be totally punished in the good way..
You are Nice women.
Henrik wrote on 24/8/2020
big thanks to the best and most beautiful Mistress in the world, she can make me do anything just by looking at me with her sexy eyes, I can not say no to her even if it gives me a deep pain because I can see in her eyes that she really enjoys it, but it also quickly turns into a wonderful pain that i love.
i love her sexy way of giving me commands and her kinky way of triggering my brain, i really wish she would dominate me forever.
She handles her tools very professionally there is no doubt about many years of experience, everything is nice and clean and very inviting, I can only recommend visiting her.
Jesper from Esbjerg wrote on 2/8/2020
I meet with mistress kawa in Esbjerg and she was even more beautiful than pictures told. She has a beautiful and very sexy body,her unique way to look at me while she dominated me ,drove me completely crazy,very very excited and i had to control my self many times, otherwise i could have an orgasm and as her slave,the last thing i wanted in this moment,was dissapoint my Mistresss.
I can only say, that she was one of the best mistress I have visit in my whole life and my body was just a toy in here hands.
Look forward to be your slave again in the future.
She has a wonderful dungeon very well equipped and very clean.
Mistress Kawa is highly recommended.
Ilotasum from barcelona wrote on 24/4/2020
GRACIAS, es la palabra que me nace tras estar casi una hora en la sesión pos skipe. En este periodo tan complicado estar bajo su dominio me ha permitido olvidarme de las preocupaciones, admirarla, reírme también.
He tenido sesiones con varias Amas (por Skype en este momento, que remedio) y otro sumiso me había hablado de usted; vi algun video primero suyo para conocer su perfil. Que imaginación tiene usted!, que buena onda!... a veces no sabia si hablabas en serio o en broma, por ejemplo cuando me obligabas a lamer mi propio pie pensando que era el tuyo! Y tras esos largos minutos mostrándomelo en pantalla y preguntándome si deseaba olerlos y lamerlos!. Que imaginación tiene usted; nuevamente gracias!.
luvalatex from lisbon wrote on 21/4/2020
A long time ago I had a face-to-face session with Mistress kawa on a trip to Lisbon! it was great!
Then I had some contacts with her always by phone or email.
At the beginning of this month i spoke with Mistress Kawa ,she said that she was in Brazil and available to start the beginning of my treatment via online!
One of these days,Mistress Kawa called me and said that in an hour she wanted me in front of the cam dressed in latex, to do the session.So,i obeyed her.
She started to order to masturbate me. I was also wearing latex gloves. Then she told me to cover my mouth with a glove and the other to caress the nipples. Then she told me to tie the balls and caress my dick but without see her beautiful face.. I started to have an erection on my dick and the pleasure of being sent by Mistress Kawa. She called me some names and she was there very well dressed in pants, gloves and a latex bra. when I saw her I got completelly crazy!
Then she told me to masturbate me hard while Mistress start to caress her nipples with her latex gloves ordering with her erotic voice,that i should to touch and squeeze my nipples for her.
then when I was almost reaching the point she said: "STOP"
I obeyed and then she said: you will continue to masturbate, you will see i m putting the another glove and i want to see your patetic dick very hard for me,for your Mistress! She continued to look with those japanese and hypnotic eyes ,that wanted to hit me and wanted to fisting my ass until I realized that my dick was very very hard and my balls almost exploding for my excitation.
then I had a wonderful and incredible orgasm with her.She was playing with her toy,it looks like a microphone and i could see that she was really enjoying watching me having this big orgasm.
Immediately,she ordered me: "DRINK your milk... everything without leaving a drop". so I did it with all the pleasure as a polite submissive.And she loved to see that saying:Very good my lovebitch.I m very proud of you.
Then she told me to get ready and we were chatting as a mistress and submissive.She asked if i liked the online sesion,if i really enjoyed because she loved to do online session with me.
I recommend Mistress Kawa for online sessions.
She is very strict during the session, but afterwards, she is a very nice and kind woman.
I hope she returns to Europe soon, because I am going to hire her to come to Lisbon for a long session, with a lot of latex and gloves, because she loves it.
Thank you very much Mistress Kawa for being like that, thank you .....
I really love to see you by webcam and cant wait to be under your feet.
Johnny from Copenhagen wrote on 10/4/2020
Yesterday I had the pleasure of having a online session with Mistress Kawa. It was via Skype. She was, as usual, incredibly beautiful in black latex from head to toe. It certainly won't be the last time. In those Corona times.
jan from København wrote on 5/1/2020
du er en kanon smuk kvinde at være slave hos.
At blive bondage bundet af plus du giver mig en plastikpose løse ned over mit hoved, som du godt ved at den skal ikke ved over hovedet heletiden da det er meget farligt
Jeg elsker frække sex krop kontrakt imod mig.
Jeg få en stiv pik hos dig.
Mr.Bo wrote on 19/12/2019
På en kold december aften, fik jeg taget mig sammen til at besøge den skønne Mistress Kawa i Fiskbæk, tøjet blev hurtig lagt pænt sammen, imens hun stod der i sit lækre latex outfit, hun beordrede mig i knæ imens hendes fingre nev mine brystvorter, hun hev mig i mit nakkehår spyttede mig i ansigtet og polerede hendes støvler imod mine kugler, hun løftede mig op i nakkehårene og bad min rejse mig op, hvor efter hun gav mig en lektion i at være hendes anal slave, først med fingre og derefter med en stor dildo... imens hun legede med hendes strøm pirrende legetøj hen over mine brystvorter, så min udløsning, ikke kunne holdes tilbage, en dejlig time, skal helt sikkert se Mistress Kawa igen,
Niels from Copenhagen wrote on 7/10/2019
Mistress Kawa er en utrolig smuk kvinde. Efter badet blev
jeg bundet og Mistress Kawa var først meget kærlig men
ændrede stil og piskede mig og bed i mine brystvorter.
Mine ædlere dele blev også helt bundet ind og gjorde ondt
på en god måde. Til sidst strakte fru Kawa min pik og begyndte at rodfeste med nogle metalspikere.Jeg fik til slut prostata massage og der gik ikke lang tid før end jeg ikke kunne klare mere.
Jeg besøger bestemt Mistress Kawa igen. Det var en fantastisk oplevelse.
Max from Copenhagen wrote on 6/10/2019
She is slender and beautiful. She is nice and easy to like and she is very good in what she is doing, she reads you well. I had a wonderful meeting with her and I am sure that I will visit her again next time in Copenhagen.
Trirox from Madrid wrote on 21/8/2019
Después de algún tiempo, pude tener otra sesión con Mistress Kawa. Es una Mistress singular: es una mezcla de profesionalidad, belleza, simpatía y, como no, maldad para castigar al sumiso. Disfruta en sus sesiones y los sumisos, a veces, también.

Llevó un vestido negro largo y abierto por detrás, que dejaba adivinar sus preciosas formas. También calzó unos zapatos con plataforma que usó para clavarme los tacones cuanto le vino en gana.

Ahora, ya solo queda el momento de poder verla de nuevo. A sus pies, Mistress Kawa.
Klaus from København wrote on 2/7/2019
Det var en oplevelse ud over det sædvanlige at besøge Mistress Kawa. Jeg havde bestilt et par timer og oplevede at hun gik efter det som jeg ønskede, men efter hendes opskrift og med et forløb som gik fra blidt til det mere overgivende og hårde. Supertilfreds og klart én som jeg ønsker at besøge igen. Hvis der var tid nu...så kom jeg igen.

Lækkert latex lingeri. Hun er petite og meget køn. Fed personlighed.
Ben from Toulouse wrote on 22/5/2019
J’ai eu la chance de revoir Maitresse Kawa la semaine dernière dans son donjon Toulousain. C’est une expérience vraiment délicieuse que je recommande vivement. Maitresse Kawa sait souffler le chaud et le froid et vous mene à l’extase final avec cruauté, imagination et délicatesse.....
Alain from Toulouse / Tournefeuille wrote on 22/5/2019
J'avais envoyé un SMS de voeux à Maitresse Kawa; elle m'a répondu pour me signaler sa présence à Toulouse; j'ai immédiatement pris un nouveau rendez-vous ... Hum ! toute de latex vêtue, soigneusement maquillée, elle m'a ligoté et, puis a profité de moi et m'a fait découvrir de nouvelles sensations d'enfermement; Merci Maitresse Kawa.
Holger from Toulouse wrote on 20/5/2019
Nice to see you again in Toulouse Mistress Kawa.
My Hands was tied above the head waiting for an eternity in the dark dungeon the door opened it appeared Mistress Kawa in a sexy latex dress with black boots --what a beautiful sight.
 First I had to pay tribute to these beautiful boots.
After mummifying my head and handcuffing to the bed, I completely lost control and was handed over to Mistress Kawa --what a nice experience
It was a pleasure to serve Mistress Kawa hope to see you soon Muchas Grazias
allesokc from Toulouse wrote on 29/4/2019
Danke Mistress Kawa für die Einladung heute Sie zu besuchen.
Es war wie jedesmal ein besonderes Erlebnis für mich .
Super Sexy schwarzes Kleid mit atemberaubend High Heels.
Bei diesem Anblick war ich sprachlos und konnte meinen Mund nicht wieder schließen.
Danke für das fesselnde Erlebnis heute
Alles war Perfekt hoffe auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Toulouse

Thank you Mistress Kawa for invitation today.
It was as always a special experience for me. Super sexy black dress with breathtaking High Heels.
By this sight, I was speechless and can't close my mouth .
Thank you for the bondage experience today
Everything was perfect hope to see you soon in Toulouse
Torben Nielson from copenhagen wrote on 17/4/2019
Thank You my admired Mistress Kawa, You wonderful Japanese Domina, to visit us in Copenhagen. Of course i asked for a date and You gave me the permit to visit You.It was great, it was a session which the Mistress amd me enjoyed.Unforgetable was the highlight when i was demanded to drink Mistress Kawa's wonderful champeign.Please come back very soon - the sooner the better, devotely Yours Torben
Brian from Copenhagen wrote on 14/4/2019
Thanks for a wonderfull session in Copenhagen.

If you ever come to Copenhagen again you shouldtry to hire the studios at www.ladyiris.dk or wwww.studio136.dk .

Thts real BDSM studios , that fits your skills .

Miss you

Best Regards
Brian
helmut from münster wrote on 10/4/2019
Mistress Kawa is not only a domme like so much others... she is the absolutely and ultimative Queen of BDSM. i became Her slave and i often get the order to visit Her. It is always a real new dimension on BDSM, every time She has new ideas. icannot wait for the next time She will give me the order to visit Her...
Mistress Kawa ist nicht einfach eine Domina wie so viele andere, sie ist die absolute und ultimative Königin des BDSM. Vor einigen Monaten wurde ich IHR sklave ubnd inzwischen bekam und bekomme ich oft den Befehl SIE zu besuchen.SIE erlebt mit mir jedes Mal eine neue Dimension des BDSM, jedes Mal hat SIE neue, wundervolle Ideen, um IHRE Leidenschaft auszuleben. ich kann es kaum erwarten, dass SIE mich wieder zu sich befiehlt...
29254488 from Dubai wrote on 10/4/2019
Miztress Kawa is an international star within bdsm. I wanted to spice up my business trip to Dubai. I flew her into this dynamic city and the brought all her toys and latex uniforms. We stayed at 5 star hotel and she change the suite to her dominance scene. She dressed up in latex and commanded me naged. Then everything can happen with a mix of pain and pleasure. I was tied up and spanked. My balls tied to my legs. Needles and candles was used in the most professional way and I had the best week in my life. She is creative and find new ways to punish you everyday. She is always well dressed and I took her for elegant dinners as well. The she transforms into a high class lady with lady manners, high heels and perfect make up. 1 hour later she is spankkung me in the room and turn into this mystery lady who is in vonyt of you at any time. We have been in Dubai twice and I will definitely invite her again. She is in my fettish dreams every day. Your sincere slave bitch.
29254499 from Copenhagen wrote on 9/4/2019
Miztress Kawa is an unique experience in the Dark Universe. Every session is different and she has moved me from soft dominance to experiences I could not even dream about. Latest a 7 hour session in huge bdsm house with every facility to take me to heaven. I was kidnaped by her and was blindfolded. When I was in the house I was tied up and my eyes saw equipment to dominate me. I was spanked to my limit. I hang from the roof upside down and she squirted me in my face. Her milk Mashine took my orgasm to new heights. I was never left without attention as she plan in details how to destroy you physically and psychologically. I will return for more as she makes me dream about her every night. And I will move my barriers to hard core bdsm. Her body is a dream and she plays the game with passion. She really enjoys to punish you hard and direct. She best mistress i have tried. I will stay with her.
Peter from Copenhagen wrote on 2/4/2019
Words cannot describe the beauty of this Mistress. Her magnificent skills but also her personality and her eyes undress you from the minute you enter her domain. She is astonishing and when you are being being modulated by her hands, it is breathtaking and a lifeexperience in what real BDSM is about.

Her “sweet” cruelty has taking me with storm, and so did her gorgeous body, who hypnotized me when I was in bondage forced to give up and just receive. Her capacity in reading her Victim is something that I have never experienced before. Nor have I ever experienced such beauty of pain and delight as I did when she started using her floggers, straps, cbt techniques and flow of constant pleasure that forced me to received her will to empower me with her kinkiness and desires. Tight from a start but with her in the seat I simply had to let go and accept that her hands opened me up, especially in my ass. Her delight of various torture have learned me to love it and I can’t wait to get me next change of being in heaven.She is absolutely gorgeous, and I can definately give her my best recommendations especially to those who wants and elegant experienced Mistress, when a Mistress is best.
Tommy from Copenhagen wrote on 1/4/2019
Har haft fornøjelsen af at møde Mistress Kawa 3 gange i Danmark.
Mistress Kawa er særdeles dygtig. Hun formår meget professionelt at teste ens grænser, men samtidig respekterer de grænser man har aftalt.
Mistress Kawa ser fantastisk ud i hendes latex dragter og man kan ikke modstå hendes kommandoer og instrukser.
Vil helt sikkert møde Mistress Kawa igen.
28 57 10 88 from Copenhagen wrote on 15/3/2019
The strict Mistress Kawa is a gem for a sub like me.

She knows how to make one feel under her strict control and it is so fulfilling to let her take control and play.

Thank You Mistress Kawa, from John
Brian from Copenhagen wrote on 9/3/2019
She must be a very busy mistress . I can´t get in touch with her.

Not in a mail .
Not in a text message .
Not on the phone .

I would like a session with her .
seb from Toulouse wrote on 19/9/2018
J'ai visité le nouveau donjon de Maitresse Kawa en mai dernier.
Elle sait ordonner et faire peur tout en apportant du plaisir.
J'ai visiter sa salle blanche et sa salle Rouge ou j'etait attaché et torturé.
Merci Beaucoup Maitresse
Fabricio from Barcelona wrote on 19/7/2018
=== Español === El día 2 de Marzo de este año tuve la suerte de tener otra sesión con Mistress Kawa. Esta vez fue en el club Jack Swan en Barcelona. Una Dómina estupenda en un lugar que me encanta, por lo tanto una combinación ganadora 🙂 Además de su saber hacer, me entusiasma su pasión por el fetichismo del cuero y el látex. Consiguió volverme a sorprender con su vestimenta y el contenido de la sesión, haciendo que fuera una experiencia totalmente diferente a la anterior, pero igual de buena o aún mejor. La forma en en que usó las cuerdas para adiestrar mediante CBT fue altamente estimulante. Mejor ser bueno y obedecer... jeje. Después de la sesión fuimos a cenar y estuvimos charlando un rato, igual que la otra vez fue un auténtico placer conversar con Ella. Muchas gracias.
claudio from milan/madrid wrote on 30/6/2018
Cosa dire, sono ormai diversi anni che godo con piacere di una sessione con Mistress Kawa 3 o 4 volte all'anno una sessione con mistress KAWA.
E'una esperienza unica, irripetibile!
A parte la bellezza della Mistress, il suo corpo scolpito e' la sua gestione che lascia il segno.
Azotes perfetti e ben gestiti.....meraviglioso.
Da provare-
allesokc from Toulouse wrote on 9/4/2018
Mistress Kawa new Dungeon in Toulouse
Mistress Kawa invited me today in her new Dungedon. Very well located in the west of Toulouse .I expected a nice Dungeon but it was even better. It is a Paradise with sure for every fetish something .White room with Cage and many toys .Red room with a stake to mummify, cross for fixing,Pillory and some tools to be fixed from the ceiling and the Medical room for clinic games and finally the Prison room for the overnight stay with chain from the ceiling to fix over the night. In the middle Mistress Kawa in a fantastic sexy latex Dress with very long black boots, It was something special as every time to serve Mistress Kawa and to be surprised by her ideas

Congratulation to this beautiful Bondage Fetisch World which was made with great attention to detail
I'm looking forward for the next visit
Fabricio from Barcelona wrote on 24/1/2018
=== English ===
On January 19, 2018, I attended a first session with Mistress Kawa, taking the opportunity of Her staying in Barcelona for about half a day.
I was left with the feeling that She is a great person worth to meet, both in the vanilla side of Her personality as in the role of a Mistress.
Before the session I had sent an e-mail with my limits and the list of practices I know, with the degree of interest I have in each of them.
It is a long list so there is plenty to choose from (lol).
I asked Mistress Kawa to use that information to do anything She wanted during the session.
I do not regret it, although She managed to scare me and bring me to the limit several times (omg).
When I arrived to the dungeon, She received me dressed in a sheer black lace bodysuit, a red lack harness with chains over her breasts, a miniskirt and high heeled shiny black boots.
That fetishistic appearance and Her beauty impressed me greatly.
All that went into second place in my thoughts as soon as She spoke, since Her voice was alluring and took over all my attention for the rest of the session, either when imposing orders, laughing or whispering sweetly.
She put around Her neck a pendant that I had handed Her, from which was hanging the key that opened the chastity device that I was wearing at that moment.
The decision to use that key or not woud be Hers only.
I had brought a backpack with several items of my personal arsenal of BDSM gear.
Having reviewed all the material, She commanded me to put on a neoprene hood that covered my entire head, allowing me to see and breathe in a limited way.
After that, She tied me up and punished me to her liking, for having arrived some minutes late (luckily they were a few).
There was spanking, electric shocks all over my body with a stick, spitting, tease and denial and ballbusting, among other things.
Finally She milked me with the help of a devilish vibrator resembling a Magic Hitachi Magic Wand, but that also gave electric shocks...
Warning: Mistress Kawa loves electric play (auch).
When the session was over we had dinner at a Japanese food restaurant, to spend some time until the bus She had to take was to depart to France.
Then She finished captivating me, because She is a charming and educated person to whom it is a pleasure to chat with.
In other words, a day that this "human thing" will remember 🙂
Thank You Mistress Kawa.


=== Español ===
El día 19 de Enero de 2018 asistí a una primera sesión con Mistress Kawa, aprovechando la oportunidad de su estancia en Barcelona durante aproximadamente medio día.
La sensación que me ha quedado es que se trata de una persona estupenda que merece la pena conocer, tanto en su aspecto vainilla como en rol de Dómina.
Antes de la sesión envié un e-mail con mis límites y la lista de las prácticas que conozco, con el grado de interés que tengo en cada una de ellas.
Es una lista larga así que hay donde escoger (lol).
Solicité a Mistress Kawa que teniendo esa información hiciera en la sesión lo que Ella quisiera.
No me arrepiento de ello, aunque consiguió asustarme y llevarme al límite unas cuantas veces (omg).
Al llegar a la mazmorra me recibió ataviada con un bodysuit de encaje negro con transparencias, un arnés de lack rojo con cadenas sobre los pechos, minifalda y unas botas negras brillantes de tacón alto.
Su aspecto fetichista y su belleza me impresionaron gratamente.
Todo eso quedó rápidamente a un lado en cuanto habló, ya que su voz era cautivadora y ocupó toda mi atención durante el resto de la sesión, ya fuera imponiendo órdenes, riendo o susurrando dulcemente.
Se puso en el cuello un colgante que le había entregado, del cual colgaba la llave que abría el dispositivo de castidad que yo llevaba puesto en ese momento.
La decisión de usar esa llave o no sería solamente para Ella.
Había llevado en una mochila varios elementos de mi arsenal personal de equipamiento BDSM.
Después de haber revisado todo el material, ordenó que me pusiera una capucha de neopreno que cubría toda la cabeza, permitiendo ver y respirar de forma limitada.
Posteriormente me ató y castigó a su gusto por haber llegado algunos minutos tarde (suerte que fueron pocos).
Hubo spanking, descargas eléctricas por todo el cuerpo con una vara, spitting, tease and denial y ballbusting, entre otras cosas más.
Finalmente me ordeñó con ayuda de un vibrador diabólico estilo Hitachi Magic Wand, pero que también daba descargas eléctricas...
Aviso: a Mistress Kawa le encanta la electricidad (auch).
Después de la sesión fuimos a cenar a un restaurante de comida japonesa, para ocupar el tiempo que quedaba hasta que saliera el autobús hacia Francia que Ella debía tomar.
Ahí acabó de cautivarme, ya que es una persona encantadora y educada con la que es un placer conversar.
En otras palabras, un día que esta "cosa humana" recordará 🙂
Gracias Mistress Kawa.
esclavo arnold from utrecht wrote on 27/12/2017
During her recnt stay in my country the Netherlands, i had the honour again to serve Domina Kawa in a nice dungeon in The Hague. It was a wonderful session again. Mistress Kawa received me with het beautiful breasts being bare, making my slave mouth starting to water. We first had a nice conversation and then my Mistress tied me to a bench and tortured me a bit. The session ended in the bathroom, where she filled my toilet mouth completely with her caviar, also spraying me with het champagne and spitting on my body and face. Thank You mistress for letting me submit to You in this manner!
allesokc from Toulouse wrote on 15/11/2017
Mistress Kawa expected me last week .Her beautiful body was completely hidden under latex it is a shame to see her beautiful face under a mask but very very nice .It was a special experience as always.Mistress Kawa had a wonderful script for the session everything perfect it makes addicted for the next visit
Muchas Gracias see you soon
Pablo from Madrid wrote on 9/11/2017
Hace un par de años que tuve mi primera sesión con Mistress Kawa y me apetecía repetir. En sesión me gusta sentir que pierdo el control y pasar cierto "miedo" por lo que no me gusta ceñirme a una lista específica de prácticas: prefiero dar la suficiente información acerca de mis gustos, límites y experiencias previas como para que la Dómina pueda hacerse una idea sobre mi que luego le permita montarse la sesión como ella quiera. Para eso Mistress Kawa es perfecta: sabe leerte en cada momento y llevarte hasta el punto exacto en el que puedes estar, sin llevarte más allá. Además, al tratarse de una Domina muy experimentada he podido probar cosas nuevas con la seguridad de saber que estás en manos de alguien que sabe lo que hace.


My first session with Mistress Kawa was two years ago and I wanted to try again. When I am playing, I love to feel that I lose control and some kind of "fear". That's the reason why I don'l like to take a playlist with me and I prefer to give the Mistress enough information about me and my preferences, limits and experience. With this information she can play the session the way she wants. Mistress Kawa is perfect for that because she is able to read your body reactions and take you out of your comfort zone.
In addition, with Mistress Kawa I could try new practices with the assurance that I was safe because of her experience. I will repeat as soon as I can.
Miguel from Madrid wrote on 4/11/2017
Que decir de Kawa. Una señora perfecta, amable, elegante, natural, respetuosa, muy guapa y con un cuerpo escultural. Solamente su presencia es imponente, dejando huella en tu mente. Number one in Europe!!
ivan from madrid wrote on 21/9/2017
la semana pasada tuve la gran suerte de poder conocer a mistress kawa y realmente era lo que yo esperaba uana ama de los pies a la cabeza.
simpática ,muy guapa y siempre intentando que estes comodo.
gran sesión gracias mi ama
Nuisette3- from Toulouse wrote on 20/9/2017
J ai rencontré maitresse kawa hier soir avec grande impatience.
Il n'y a pas d'adjectifs pour qualifier cette déesse : élégante raffinée racée n ai jamais vu femme aussi belle . À ses pieds j'ai été l homme le plus heureux de la tête . J espère qu'elle acceptera que je sois son esclave à vie. Dans son kimono très élégante j ai obéi à ses ordres et veux progresser rapidement à ses côtés . J'aime la feminisation et souhaite l être initiée uniquement par ma maitresse. J ai connu deux dominatrices par le passé mais là suis conquis séduit elle est devenue ma drogue et aimerais tant devenir sa pute attitrée quelle m'amène loin en me faisant tout accepter . Un seul mot sublime envoûtante une vraie déesse ...me tarde déjà d être à ses pieds et pour ... toujours
Holger from Toulouse wrote on 20/9/2017
I had the honor to visit Mistress Kawa, unfortunately I was too late and had to feel it immediately at her door .After fastening of the foot ,Hands chains and the collar with chain, she keep me into her beautiful dungeon. to the punishment was to stay first in the corner ------- is that realy confirm to the Slavery regulations ? what sayes the Slavery association to this pratice ? The next time I certainly to come in time.After closing in the small cage with fixing my head I had to polish her beautiful high heels and her whip and the beautiful game started...................
It was a pleasure to serve Mistress Kawa.
Beautiful sexy Latex Dress High Heels ----everything Perfect.Mistress Kawa is marvelous ,empathy ,strict and funny Mistress hope to see you soon
Muchas Grazias
Raul wrote on 10/9/2017
Recientemente he tenido la suerte de conocer a Mistress Kawa aprovechando una estancia de fin de semana en Madrid. La experiencia ha sido muy positiva en todos los aspectos. Además de ser muy guapa, tiene una elegancia natural y mucha clase en la vestimenta y comportamiento. Tiene un carácter dominante y dulce a partes iguales y sabe alternar ambas vertientes a la perfección. Las dos horas de mi sesión se me pasaron volando deseando repetir. En resumen una gran domina en el panorama español, que no va sobrado de calidad en este mundo precisamente
David from Madrid wrote on 6/9/2017
Por fin, estos últimos días que Mistress Kawa ha visitado Madrid, he tenido la suerte de volver a disfrutar de estar a sus pies sirviéndola.
Pese a que, por mis dudas y timided, no siempre he sido un sumiso digno de ella, como es habitual he recibido un trato exquisito.
La sesión ha sido incluso mejor aún de lo que podía esperar. Su belleza enfundada en un maravilloso traje de látex te embriaga nada más llegar, la puesta en escena es de libro, ella sabe jugar en todo momento con tus deseos y anhelos de manera firme y exigente pero sin sobrepasar jamas las lineas marcadas.
En definitiva, una sesión sobresaliente, de la para mi gusto, mejor Mistress de España.
Solo una pega, que no tengamos la suerte de que nos acompañe los 12 meses del del año por estas tierras 🙂 Suerte que nos visita con bastante asiduidad.

Muchas gracias Mistress Kawa.
Ramón from Madrid wrote on 1/9/2017
Hoy he tenido la enorme suerte de conocer a Mistress Kawa. Sabía que era muy bella, pero en persona es espectacular,tremenda belleza. Está siempre muy atenta a tus reacciones y en pocos minutos ya conoce exactamente tus gustos y límites. Es imaginativa y perversa. La sesión de 2 horas no bajó nunca de intensidad teniéndote todo el tiempo totalmente entregado, al máximo de excitacióm. Es una Maestra del bondage, tortura de pezones, Cbt o ballbusting . Sus mordisquitos y arañazos deliciosos así como sentir todo el peso de su cuerpo sobre el pecho mientras te deleitas con la preciosa vista de sus torneadas piernas y esbelta figura.
Me dejo muchas cosas sensacionales que he sentido de la mano de Mistress Kawa pero no terminaría nunca. Destacar eso sí la gran variedad de juguetitos que lleva consigo (hay uno que utiliza para aplicarte pequeñas descargas eléctricas con el que disfruta especialmente cuando te tiene totalmente atado y que a m tengo ganas de volver a probar
Había soñado muchas veces con estar por primera vez con Mistress Kawa perio la exoeriencia real las ha superado con creces.
Merece mucho la pena conocerla, es una gran persona. Antes y despues de la sesión tiene un trato muy cercano que inspira mucha confianza. Espero poder volver a verla muy pronto
Lilian from Toulouse wrote on 10/5/2017
Chère Maîtresse KAWA
Ce petit message pour vous remercier de la session de samedi soir que vous avez dirigée.
J’ai aimé intensément ce que vous avez fait, aussi bien pour les nouvelles expériences que vous m’avez fait goûter que pour le le feeling chaleureux et profond que vous avez partagé avec moi.
Vous êtes une personnalité très lumineuse, très attentionnée et attentive. Votre beauté extérieure est le reflet de votre beauté intérieure.
C’est un réel plaisir de vous rencontrer et de vous suivre dans votre fantaisie.
Je vous souhaite le meilleur que vous puissiez escompter dans votre vie.
j’espère vous revoir de nouveau dans votre univers fétish.
Mille mercis
Avec tout mon respect
Lilian.




Dear MistresS KAWA
A little mail to thank you for the saturday evening session you drived.
i loved what you did, in order of new expérience you make me tasted and
for the very deep and warm feeling you share. You are a very shiny personality, very considerate and attentive, very
beautiful as well inside as outside !
It's a real pleasure to met you and to follow you in your fantaisy.
I wish you the very best you are expecting in your life.
I hope to see you again in your fetish univers..
Thank you very very much
With my all warm regard
Lilian
David wrote on 28/4/2017
Soy un sumiso bastante timido y que me cuesta en muchas ocasiones poder llevar a cabo una session.
Aunque Mistress Kawa sabe de mis titubeos, he tenido la suerte de poder disfrutar de tres sesiones con ella.
Tengo que confesar que posiblemente son de los momentos más felices que he disfrutado en mi vida.
Deseo ansioso la cuarta. Tener la suerte de volver a estar a sus pies, cumplir su voluntad y ser un perro digno de ella.
En muchas ocasiones fantaseo con la posibildad de ser humillado publicamente por esta diosa.
Ojala me atreva a dar el paso....
Javi from Madrid wrote on 26/4/2017
He tenido mi primera sesión con Mistress Kawa. Ha sido fantástico. Tiene en cuenta todos los límites que le indiques y los lleva al extremo. Ha sido agradable y excitante. Además, es aún más atractiva al natural que en las fotos, lo que para mí es importante, y es extremadamente agradable.. fuera de la sesión. El tiempo pasó volando.
Robert from London wrote on 24/3/2017
I have just received the confirmation from mistress kawa for my session at hoxton dungeon. I am so exited to feel the power of mistress kawa. Finally i will get to know her. See you Monday, Mistress
mark from Zurich wrote on 8/3/2017
I am pleased that Mistress Kawa will once again take the time to travel and visit me for an innovative SM session. I look forward to enjoy new sado pleasures with her.
Jan from København V wrote on 12/1/2017
Hun er kanon sød Kawa
Man fortryder ikke af være blid slave hos hende.
Hun er kanon smuk og dejlig.
mark from Zurich wrote on 11/1/2017
I enjoyed the visit of Mistress KAWA to snowy Switzerland and had a 3-hours session with her. We both agreed that the time passed too quickly since the mistress is full of ideas what she likes to play with me. She enjoyed trying a few new things on me, what obviously gave both of us the necessary kink to the session. I hope to meet her soon again.
OrangeHat from Copenhagen wrote on 11/1/2017
Domina Kawa tilbage i København
Første gang jeg mødte Domina Kawa var for 4 år siden og siden har jeg været i hendes hænder hver gang hun var i København. Så snart SMS med ordene KiKiKi kommer på mobilen bliver jeg både glad men også bange for de værktøjer Dominaen har for at torturere hendes sklave.
Sidste gang var det noget nyt hun vil prøve med slaven og flere SMSer gjorde det klar for mig at Domina Kawa ønskede min pung skulle fyldes op. Jeg var lidt i panik af tanken der jeg mødet op hos hende. Hendes smil er fantastisk når hun åbner døren og der er allerede der hvor jeg lægger min skæbne i hendes hænder. Efter flere lussinger blev jeg beordret at tage et bad og derefter lægge mig på seng - fine reb og knuder blev bundet og jeg var skak mat. Nu blev også mine nosser stram bundet op og flere lede klemmer kom på. Nu blev der lagt elektroder og hun begyndte at teste min modstandsevner. Det skulle gå lidt tid før slaven havde det svært med at holde stilling og som straf tog Dominaen et lille glødejern frem som har en sømagtig nede. Hun viste mig at den var gløende og snart blev der sæt små mærker på min pik. Der hvor hun for nogle år siden have stukket nåle igennem. Den gang lå jeg også på en seng - min ansigt blev søret til, mens en anden person kom ind og tog billeder af mig. Jeg fantaser stædig over den oplevelse og er sikkert om den var en mænd eller en kvinde.
Nu blev reb om mine nosser løst med en helikopter og Dominaen kom frem med steril saltvand. Hun viste mig 0.5 liter og nævnte at hun ikke vil tage det tilbage til Spanien. Jeg vidste ikke om det var en tom trussel eller sandheden. Efter grundig desinfektion følte jeg en nåle trænge igennem min pung og en smilende Domina Kawa sætte kelmmer på mine brystvorter. Langsam kunne jeg mærke at det prikkede i min pung - ligesom små nåle stik og det blev ved. Jeg kan ikke huske hvor lang tid der gik før Dominaen fjernede kanylen og saltvandsflasken. Derefter løste hun mine lænker og beordrede mig at føle mine nosser. De var mega stor og jeg blev bange for hvad der vil ske... Det føltes helt vildt underligt og tanken at mine mega nosser vil ikke forsvinde gjorde mig en smule nervøse. Domina Kawa tog et billedet senere i vores session https://twitter.com/DOMINAKAWA/status/794550957581496320
Her ender fortælling fra en fantastisk oplevelse - jeg ser frem til den dag hvor hun tager mig med i en klub eller til slave sammenføring
Thank You Mistress
Mrs Illucia from The Hague wrote on 13/12/2016
Hello dear Mrs. Kawa,

Wish you a Merry Christmas and a very Happy 2017 with a lot of fun.
Regards,
Meesteres Illucia, co-owner, Studio House of Submission, The Hague, Holland
jan from København V wrote on 19/11/2016
Thank you for a wonderful day with you, you are just so cute and a lovely woman, I love to be bound by you and be your slave.
big big kiss
your plastic bagless down their throats bondage slave
Mark Keller from Zurich wrote on 9/10/2016
Last Wednesday night I had the unique opportunity to serve Mistress Kawa for a 8 hours session in Barcelona. After a brief introduction talk Mistress Kawa ordered my to the bench were my ass was heated up with different instruments. As agreed with Mistress Kawa a short while later a photographer joined the session and took professional pictures of the session, the ambiente as well as the action taking place. After a session with pins and needles I was then ordered to the wall where I was fixed and suffered some hard CBT play. In the meantime Mistress Kawa changed 2 - 3 times her dress and got me even more exited. The session than continued with a play wearing gas masks both Mistress Kawa and myself, an enema session as well as a further session with needles put deep into my breast and leg. Despite this was our first session, Mistress Kawa figured very quickly how I felt and how she can bring me to the border-line between pain and exitment. The 8 hours passed very quickly and I left the dungeon with a lot of new experiences. I look forward to welcome Mistress Kawa also once in Zurich.
bislave mark
Ben from Toulouse wrote on 6/10/2016
J'ai eu l'occasion et la chance de rencontrer dernièrement Maitresse Kawa dans son donjon Toulousain.
Cela a été une expérience incroyable que je recommande a tous. De mon point de vue Maitresse Kawa est de loin actuellement la meilleure Dominatrice de la région. J'attends donc avec impatience le prochain rendez vous.
Ben
1 from Toulouse wrote on 5/10/2016
J'ai rencontré mistress Kawa: c'était une expérience unique avec une maîtresse très à l'écoute de ses esclaves ! Et délicieusement sadique ! Quand elle me regardait lors d'un étouffement, j'avais très envie qu'elle se défoule sur moi, et qu'elle m'etrangle de plus en plus fort ! Je suis prêt à tout pour être vraiment son esclave et il me tarde déjà de la revoir ! MERCI MAÎTRESSE!
Holger from Toulouse wrote on 12/9/2016
Durch Zufall bin ich auf dieser Seite gelandet.
Kurze Anfrage über diese Webseite und anschließend über Email alles weitere geklärt. 2 Wochen später war es soweit.
Location in Toulouse,sehr gut gelegen nach der freundschaftlichen Begrüßung und einen netten Vorgespräch ging es unter die Dusche. Danach wurde ich an der Halsleine in Ihr nett eingerichtetes Studio geführt es gab etwas gedimmtes Licht und leise sehr passende Musik im Hintergrund.
Nachdem ich an der Decke gefesselt wurde begann das schöne Spiel .Mistress Kawa hatte ein schönes etwas aus Latex an was ihre super sexy Figur noch unterstreichte.
Mein kleiner Freund wurde abgebunden .Dann ging es sofort weiter und sie kam mit einem Zigaettenanzünder an der sich als "Elektroshocker "herausstelle ich konnte gleich etwas tanzen dann wurden meine Augen verbunden und mein Körper wurde mit einer Stachelrolle massiert.
Es wurden viele Peitschen an meinem Körper getestet..Die Berührungen ihres schönen Körpers an meinem war Wahnsinn im gefesselten Status in dem ich war.
Danach wurde ich in ihren kleinen Käfig gesperrt in dem wenig Platz war. Mein Kopf wurde fixiert so dass ich mich nur sehr eingeschränkt bewegen konnte. Mistress Kawa hat sich erst mal meinem Hinterteil angenommen und dann sich locker vor mir gesetzt und langsam ihr High Heels ausgezogen und mir befohlen ihre schönen Füße zu liebkosen was ich gerne tat.
Danach wurde ich aus dem Käfig befreit um sofort ihre schönen Beine komplett zu liebkosen .Zur Belohnung durfte ich mich dann zum Entspannen auf ihren Tisch legen nach Aufnahme ihrer süßen Speichels setzte sich Mistress Kawa auf mein Gesicht .
Mistress Kawa hatte 2 mal ihren Dress gewechselt und wurde immer freizügiger .Wir hatten ein sehr nettes Nachgespräch.
Die ganze Zeit hatte ich Angst aus diesem schönen Traum zu erwachen aber es war real.
Muchas Gracias /Merci /Danke
Raf from Valencia wrote on 28/6/2016
En su visita a Valencia , este mes de Junio, tuve el placer de tener mi primer experiencia BDSM. La verdad que fue increible ya que se adapto a mi nivel de super novato, pero percibi que si hubiera querido hubiera subido el nivel rapidamente. Lo malo es que estoy en Valencia y ella no... acordaros de hacer una reserva previa mediante transferencia, parece que ha tenido a mucho impresentable y hay que cuidarla que si no, se nos irá! . Con ganas de volver a verla, en Madrid, Touluse o donde vaya!
Esteban from Valencia wrote on 21/6/2016
La semana pasada tuve la fortuna de tener una sesion con Mistress Kawa. La mejor que he tenido en mi vida. Es una Diosa simpatica, tierna, cruel y estricta. Todo al mismo tiempo. Se implica en la sesion y esta siempre preocupada de que el sumiso reciba lo que ha ido a buscar. Estuve una hora y me parecieron 15 minutos. Me muero de ganas de repetir. Debido a malas experiencias anteriores, Mistress Kawa me pidió que hiciera un pequeño ingreso en su cuenta en un banco importante para confirmar la reserva. A mi me resultó muy sencillo y, a partir de ese momento, todo fueron facilidades por su parte. Mistress Kawa, es un cruel encanto. La adoro¡¡¡¡¡
enrico wrote on 23/5/2016
Dear Mistress Kawa,

You have a nice and professional website, with good information.

Regards,
enrico, slave of Mistress Kate – Netherlands
tt31 from Toulouse wrote on 28/4/2016
Bondage et momification avec Maitresses Kawa et Victoria. Plus imaginative l'une que l'autre. Très complices. Vraiment un bon moment.
Mistress Kate, from The Hague - Netherlands wrote on 18/4/2016
I just looked at your website and must say: compliments!!
Mistress Kate from The Hague - Netherlands
Trirox from Madrid wrote on 4/4/2016
Después de casi un año sin ver a Mistress Kawa, concerté una sesión con ella. Me recibió en una mazmorra cerca del Paseo de Delicias de Madrid, tan guapa, malvada y simpática como siempre.

Lo primero que me hizo fue un enema: me llevó a gatas hasta el cuarto de baño, aprovechó que estaba en posición y me introdujo el agua de la pera a través de un largo tubo. Después de descargar y limpiarme, me llevó al salón y me ató las manos a una barra que podía elevarse mecánicamente. Cogió un instrumento como un encendedor de cocina que soltaba descargas eléctricas, y se divirtió con los saltos que daba intentando evitar las descargas.

Cuando se cansó, me dio unos latigazos suaves que soporté bastante mejor que la electricidad, a pesar de que eran más fuertes. Supongo que será psicológico. Cogió una bolsa de plástico, me la cerró con una cinta y se estuvo divirtiendo mientras me decía cosas. Además, aprovechó para grabar un vídeo en el que salimos los dos y publicado en su cuenta de Twitter con el título de "Para de moverte".

Me quitó la bolsa, me soltó de las ataduras de las manos, se sentó en el sofá y me colocó de rodillas delante de ella. Pasó a estrangularme con una cinta; lo hizo tres veces y cada una fue mejor. Se trata de reducir el riego sanguíneo en el cerebro, lo que produce un estado alterado de la conciencia que, al menos para mí y algún otro, es maravilloso. Una de las veces tuve convulsiones en un brazo y en la última me derrumbé feliz en su regazo, siendo siempre consciente de ello. Luego me hizo dar la vuelta y me estranguló con los brazos desde detrás. La primera vez fue análoga a la estrangulación con la cinta, pero en la segunda perdí el conocimiento durante unos segundos y desperté tumbado en el suelo.

Me llevó debajo del elevador mecánico, quitó la barra, pasó una cuerda y me la anudó al cuello. Fue elevandome poco a poco observando mis reacciones; me puse de puntillas para aliviar la presión, estaba soportàndolo sin problemas y, de pronto, debió elevarme un poco más y perdí el conocimiento otra vez. Volví a despertar en el suelo en unos segundos, después de una vivencia onírica, vívida y fascinante, sentida como real y falsa a la vez.

Una vez recuperado, me llevó a la cama y allí, tumbado boca arriba, empezó a introducirme dedos por el culito, llegando a meterme cuatro hasta los nudillos, mientras me masturbaba. Finalmente, alcancé el clímax con una expulsión larga y abundante, que me dejó muy relajadito.

Estuvimos comentando la sesión un poquito y nos despedimos hasta la siguiente ocasión. Maravillosa mujer.
Ballbust31 from Toulouse wrote on 27/2/2016
A great mistress. Intelligent, divinely beautiful, funny, soft and merciless at the same ! An explosive mixture which gave me a session witch will stay has never burnt in my memory. She knows how to put itself has the place of the slave and just gave what is needed. She is simply amazing !
Ballbust31 from Toulouse wrote on 27/2/2016
Une super maitresse ! Intelligente, divinement belle, fun, douce et impitoyable à la fois ! Un mélange explosif qui m'as donné une séance qui restera à jamais gravée dans ma mémoire. Elle sait se mettre à la place du soumis et donner juste ce qu'il faut ! Elle est tout simplement géniale !
tt31 from Toulouse wrote on 13/1/2016
Merci Maitresse Kawa.
Accueil charmant. Maitresse attentive et imaginative. Elle vous met en confiance et vous stimule.
Donjon bien équipé. Nombreuses tenues pour elle et nous; nombreux accessoires.
Elle propose toutes sortes de jeux.
L'expérience du Vacuum Bed ... hum ...
Bien que Maitresse, elle sait si on le souhaite être proche voir câline.
Je recommande sa visite à qui recherche une rencontre originale sans brutalité ni adoration.
Math31 from Toulouse wrote on 4/1/2016
Je ne peux que recommander Maitresse Kawa pour la qualité de sa prestation dans son domaine.
On est clairement bien reçu chez elle et son donjon est vraiment très bien équipée.
La tenue de maîtresse Kawa était absolument fabuleuse, étant une très belle femme la voir sublimée par une tenue de dominatrice en latex à été un vrai régal pour mes yeux.
On sens la maîtrise et un certajn talent dans son exercice de la domination et de l'ensemble des pratique SM qu'elle vous infligera (tout en ayant un excellent sens de l'observation sur les limites supportées par son sujet).
Une chose est sûre je retournerai vous voir maîtresse prochainement.
mr j from toulouse wrote on 6/12/2015
maitresse kawa est la maitresse toulousaine par excelence, elle allie serverité et legereté elle est vraiment incroyable et sont imagination est debordante vraiment une rencontre pas comme les autres je suis un vrai fan merci pour tout maitresse
maria villinova from mt. pleasant south carolina usa wrote on 5/11/2015
i have not had the chance to meet You yet, but Mistress Kawa, in 2016, my hope is that i can meet You and experience everything. i have an intense fetish for watersports, humilation and flogging and i hope i can be Your servant in this way. Remain beautiful and amazing....slave maria
Patrick from Toulouse wrote on 2/11/2015
Maitresse Kawa est une véritable Maitresse, sans doute l'une des meilleures en Europe.
Elle allie élégance, beauté, savoir-faire professionnel et sans limite, et, chose d'une rareté extrême, un supplément d'âme et d'humanité qui confine au poétique.
La relation qu'elle tisse avec chacun de ses sujets, séance après séance, jour après jour, possède tous les attributs d'une relation SM Idéale : elle vous envoûtera, explorant et triturant chaque parcelle de votre inconscient, attentive à vos mouvements et vibrations, indifférentes à vos cris et à vos remords.
A ses côtés, vous cheminerez, entre ciel et sous-sols, loin, très loin au delà des prosaïques et mornes reflets du monde d'ici-bas.
Tâchez de ne pas la rater et de ne pas la décevoir. La part fécondable de votre âme resterait à jamais orpheline de l'agent capable de la faire éclore.
Gratitude Maitresse Kawa...
slave arnold from The Netherlands wrote on 7/10/2015
In addition to my message a few days ago, i would like to add that Mistress Kawa also succeeded in giving me a brown shower, which is my main fetish. She warned me beforehand that She was not certain whether She would succeed, but she gave me a real nice mouthful of her soft cake, which made me explode in honour of this beautiful Goddess...

Aux esclaves du Midi: je pense il est tres difficil de trouver une Maitresse scato en France sauf a Paris. Je vous recommande cordialement Maitresse Kawa. Sa tribute est aussi tres moderé est la qualité est superbe!
slave arnold from Netherlands Pays-Bas wrote on 4/10/2015
During my short stay in Toulouse I had the wonderful experience to submit to Mistress Kawa at her dungeon in a very nice neighbourhood of Toulouse. It is located in a bungalow, nice and clean, although I am not a pain slave, it looks like all equipment is there. But much more beautiful then her dungeon is the Mistress Herself. A stunning petite Lady with a perfect body. And she is also very friendly (for a Mistress) and has sense of humour. I am a foot slave and a toilet slave and although i am quite experienced, this was one of my best sessions. Her feet are perfect, it is an honour and pleasure to give each toe the attention it deserves. Mistress Kawa furthermore gave me a very controlled golden shower into my slave mouth. Highly recommended for all slaves, whether they are expats, tourists or locals.
Soyez heureux esclaves toulousiens, Maitresse Kawa est arrivé!
Slutita from Hamburg wrote on 7/8/2015
Hallo Leute. Schreibe in Deutsch, weil ich es besser beschreiben kann.
Mistress Kawa ist der absolute Wahnsinn. Sie geht perfekt auf Deine Benürfnisse ein. Wenn Du Bi bist, gibt es auch einen männlichen Skaven mit einem sehr großen Schw..... Gehe regelmäßig zu Ihr, weil Du süchig nach ihr wirst. Die Figur ist der Hammer, gerade in engen Latex. Wer mal mit mir zusammen hin will, einfach Kawa Bescheid geben.
Mrs. Illucia from Den Haag (the Netherlands) wrote on 24/7/2015
Hello Mrs. Kawa

A very nice and professional website
Best regards,
Mrs. Illucia
Bebecito wrote on 24/7/2015
My last session with mistress Kawa was incredible.
She was my mami and forced me to wear a baby dress.
She feed me with a milk bottle a punished me when I was naughty.
In the end she fisted me with her lovley foot.

I can say she is very beautiful and knows what to treat her fosterling.

Bebecito
mistresskawa wrote on 23/7/2015
Hello Slaves.....I would be very pleased if you would leave me a nice entry in my guestbook. Session stories and experiences you made with me are also very welcome.
Your Mistress Kawa
Zorrita wrote on 23/7/2015
Por fin pude tener de nuevo sesión con M Kawa. Ha sido mi quinta vez.
Como siempre, apenas contacté con ella, organizó todo con gran rapidez: hotel y vuelos para el encuentro.
Esta vez me sorprendió con sus juegos de asfixia y ahorcamiento, una experiencia nueva para mí, en la que la sensación de sumisión es realmente fuerte. Fueron tres días (tres tardes realmente) donde probó de todo conmigo, pues me gustan las sorpresas: cinturón de castidad y denegación del orgasmo, travestismo (qué bonitas braguitas, medias, corsé y botas), juegos de ahorcamiento, asfixia con bolsas de plástico, ahogamiento en el jacuzzi, fuerte bondage en el pecho para impedir normal respiración combinado con bolsa de plástico para la cabeza (esto fue realmente fuerte), me vistió casi como una látex doll (esto fue súper erótico, porque ella también iba vestida y empezó un lento tease and deny magnifico que acabó con ambos en el jacuzzi y finalmente mi polla en el cinturón de castidad), juegos con fuego (te rocía llamaradas de alcohol), dilatación anal, poppers, el hitachi... Y todo con esa química especial que solo con ella he encontrado. Hay muchas dóminas, pero lo que creo que hace especial a M Kawa es que ella lo lleva en la sangre, lo vive y lo disfruta. Nunca tienes la sensación de que esté haciendo el papel y lo que más me gusta, es que nunca sabes con qué va a sorprenderte...
Gracias por todo Mistress.
Zorrita