Opiniones

Opiniones sobre Mistress Kawa

Opiniones libres y sinceras de los sumisos que han estado con Mistress Kawa. Aquí puedes leer unas cuantas opiniones. Si quieres dejar tu opinión, haz clic en el botón de debajo.

Escribe una opinión

 
 
 
 
 
 
Los campos marcados con * son obligatorios.
Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.
Las opiniones se publican después de ser revisadas.
Nos reservamos el derecho a editar, borrar o no publicar las opiniones.
85 entries.
P.S de Copenhagen wrote on 17/10/2021
Mistress Kawa gav mig et par vidunderlige dage i Madrid, endelig kom hun tilbage til København, jeg ønskede at gengælde hvad hun gjorde for mig i Madrid, havde hørt at hun gerne ville opleve Norge, så hvad var mere naturligt end at inviter hende på en rund tur i det norske jeg tilrettelagde en tur på 9 dage med al den luksus hun som min Mistress fortjener, tror hun nød turen og jeg nød dagene med hende, var dog mest som venner, men der var da også tid til det lidt mere alvorlige *AV AV* fik lavet masser af Photo shot af Mistress Kawa som måske kan ses på hendes profiler, Mistress Kawa er en fantastisk Mistress men bestemt også en god model, hun er smuk og hun ved lige hvad det er hun vil have, helt bestemt ikke sidste gang jeg inviter hende med på tur, så når hun er tilbage i København skal hun bare sige hvor hun vil hen så tager vi afsted.
Ærbødigst Deres Slave P.S.
P.S de Copenhagen / Madrid wrote on 17/10/2021
jeg har efter hånden besøgt Mistress Kawa en del gange, kan være svært da hun hele tiden rejser rundt i Europa, så i jule måtte jeg bare se hende, uheldigvis var hun i Madrid på det tidspunkt, så er der jo kun en ting at gøre tag et fly til Madrid og bestil tid, sikke en oplevelse, hun fik samtidigt besøg af endnu en Mistress hvilket bestemt ikke gjorde oplevelsen dårligere, at tjene 2 Mistress var himmelsk for have den ene ikke gjorde gjorde den anden, det var bestemt hele turen værd, vi var ude og spise ( selvfølge på min regning) og så tilbage til Mistress Kawas hule der bliv leget med lidt af hvert og af begge Mistress hvilken fantastisk oplevelse, dem som snyder sig selv for en session men Mistress Kawa de går virkelig glip af en fantastisk Domina, hende får jeg aldrig nok af og hun fornyer sig hele tiden, jeg er deres til Evig tid Mistress Kawa Deres Hengiven slave P.S
anonimo de Madrid wrote on 8/9/2021
Después de mucho tiempo, volví a ver a Mistress Kawa, esta vez, en su Nido de Madrid. Tuve la suerte de ir acompañado por mi amiga Marta, a la que le había contado algunas cosas del BDSM entre polvo y polvo.

Nos recibió ataviada con un vestido largo de látex negro y calzada con unos zapatos de tacón de aguja del mismo color. Después de las presentaciones y un poco de charla, en la que Marta contó su atracción y, a la vez, sus miedos con el BDSM y, más concretamente, con la asfixia, Mistress Kawa nos ordenó desnudarnos y ponernos a cuatro patas uno al lado del otro. Cogió una vara larga y comenzó a fustigarnos en las nalgas, en la parte posterior de los muslos y en la planta de los pies. Iba alternando entre los dos y las zonas. Además, por alguna razón, los fustazos que me daba sonaban más pesados que los que le daba a Marta, pero no se me ocurrió quejarme, no fuera cosa que me diera más fuerte todavía. Una vez que las nalgas estuvieron rojas como un tomate, me hizo sentar en una silla y me pasó una bolsa de plástico por la cabeza; mientras tanto, Marta se aplicó en hacerme una buena mamada, la mejor que me había hecho nunca. Se ve que estaba bastante excitada. Evidentemente, tenía prohibido correrme, cosa que me costó horrores, porque la situación era tremenda.

Después de jugar un rato conmigo y quitando y poniendo la bolsa en mi cabeza, le tocó el turno a Marta: a ella, la estuvo estrangulando varias veces con el brazo. En esto, Mistress Kawa es una experta, ya que se necesita la presión justa para conseguir ese estado de hipoxia cerebral que es fantástico: si se aprieta poco o de manera defectuosa, no se llega a la hipoxia, y si se aprieta demasiado, enseguida llega el desmayo. Al acabar, Marta estaba alucinando por lo bien que se lo había pasado.

Llegó el momento del ahorcamiento: Mistress Kawa me hizo una atadura que me cruzaba el tronco varias veces y me dejaba las manos atadas a la espalda. Me hizo subir a un taburete; ella se subió a una escalera de tres peldaños, me pasó en lazo por el cuello, lo ajustó, se bajó de la escalera y la apartó, puso tirante la cuerda y, empujando lentamente con el pie, quitó el taburete y me quedé colgado por el cuello. Me di cuenta de que las piernas comenzaban a moverse por su cuenta y ya no recuerdo más. Luego, Marta me dijo que debí aguantar unos cuatro segundos sin perder la consciencia. Cuando desperté tumbado en el suelo, Mistress Kawa sonreía y Marta tenía la cara enrojecida y la boca abierta por la excitación. Fue cuando Mistress Kawa le dijo a Marta: "te toca". Posteriormente, Marta me dijo que el estómago se le dio la vuelta, que le costaba respirar y que casi se orina encima. Antes de que dijera nada, ya estaba Mistress Kawa haciendo una atadura similar a la mía que le dejó las manos atadas a la espalda. Puso el taburete debajo de la cuerda, hizo que se subiera al mismo, desde la escalera de tres peldaños pasó el lazo y ajustó el nudo, se bajó de la escalera y la retiró. La visión era increíble: Marta desnuda, con las manos atadas a la espalda, la boca abierta, mirando nerviosamente en todas las direcciones, con su sexo que se podía ver bastante húmedo, subida al taburete y con una cuerda al cuello. Fue cuando Mistress Kawa me ordenó por señas que le hiciera un cunnilingus. Me apliqué con ganas, y creo que fueron tres o cuatro orgasmos los que le saqué a Marta en poco rato. Después del último, me aparté y, de nuevo, Mistress Kawa empujó lentamente el taburete hasta que Marta se quedó colgando del cuello. ahorcada en el Nido de Mistress Kawa. Tenía los ojos idos y el pelo rizado le enmarcaba la cara. Desgraciadamente, la visión no duró mucho, porque Mistress Kawa la descendió rápidamente. Comenzó a patalear rápidamente, como si fuera un pez fuera del agua, pero al cabo de pocos segundos, volvió en sí, mientras recuperaba el ritmo normal de la respiración. Tenía una cara de gran satisfacción por haber superado la prueba, cosa que no creía que iba a ser capaz.

Mistress Kawa acababa de quitarle la atadura, cuando me ordenó que la penetrara. Como se puede imaginar, me apliqué a ello con gran pesar de mi corazón... Mistress Kawa aprovechó para ponerse un arnés en la cintura y me enculó con gran satisfacción por su parte. Me puso una bolsa de plástico de en la cabeza y dijo que no la quitaría hasta que me hubiera corrido, lo que me puso bastante nervioso. Afortunadamente, la situación era demasiado para mí, y enseguida tuve el que creo mejor orgasmo de mi vida: largo y con una gran corrida.

Tardé un poco en recuperarme; de hecho, creo que tuve una bajada de tensión. Después, nos duchamos y, para finalizar, charlamos agradablemente con Mistress Kawa. Hasta aquí el relato de esta maravillosa sesión, que, ojalá, podamos repetir.
Reds Michael wrote on 8/9/2021
Jeg besøgte mistress kawa den 5. Maj. Jeg bad om hård bondage inkl. Pik og nosser, og det var præcis det jeg fik. Bundet til korset og helt I hendes magt. Hun pirrede, piskede og lod mig komme tæt pa hendes velduftende Hud. Pikken var stor og stiv I en hel time, hvor jeg ikke kunne røre mig. Også mit hoved var bundet fast. Ser frem til at prøve mere næste gang. Mistress lod mig komme til sidst. Uforglemmeligt. Kh Michael
Reds Michael wrote on 8/9/2021
I paid a visit to mistress kawa on 5 May. I had asked for very tight bondage including cock and balls, and she did just that. Tied to the cross and at her mercy. Teasing and flogging, letting me smell her soft skin. The cock stood strong and hard for more than one hour while I was unable to move. She is a .after with ropes, and I hope to try different positions next time. Mistress let me have my orgasm at the end. A fantastic experience that calls for a new visit. Reds Michael
P.S. de Copenhagen wrote on 25/2/2021
I visited Mistress Kawa for the first time in 2018 and since then it has been to many visits.
I have visited many places but never someone who is so sweet and understanding and who knows how to live out one's fantasies when it comes to S / M.
she always has time and for the most part she gives more time than you pay for it is not someone who goes and looks at the clock all the time.
and whether it is with rope, hot wax, whip or anything else she uses, she makes it so refined that you definitely have to come back and get more, right now I'm just waiting for her to dukekr up in Copenhagen again so I have to have an appointment with her but beware her she is stretched addictive, the first Mistress I have met that I just can not get enough of
Per de København wrote on 21/1/2021
Har besøgt denne skønne kvinde flere gange, og havde denne gang bestilt en længer seance, først bundet til en stol hvor mine nosser blev bundet op og bag efter blev der hængt lodder på så de blev trukket god ned, wow, så kom til det spændende ind i gynækologstolen bundet og mine nosser fyldt op med saltvand og de blev rigtig store, samtidig legede hun med strøm på mine baller og i min røv og hvilken skøn oplevelse det var, vil sikkert prøve det igen, bagefter hyggede vi os andre lege indtil jeg fik lov at komme. J eg vil takke denne skønne gudinde for herlig oplevelse.
Per 19.01.21
Jan de Copenhagen wrote on 24/10/2020
you are a canon beautiful woman to be a slave to. Being bondage bound by plus you give me a plastic bag loose down over my head which you well know it should not know over my head all the time as it is very dangerous I love naughty sex body contract against me. I get a stiff cock with you.
Jan de Copenhagen wrote on 1/10/2020
Hi Kawa
big thanks to the best and most beautiful mistress in the world, she can make me do anything just by looking at me with her sexy eyes, I can not say no to her, even if it gives me a deep pain, because I can see in her eyes that she really enjoys it, but it also quickly turns into a wonderful pain that I love. I love her sexy way of giving me commands and her kinky way of triggering my brain, I really wish she would dominate me forever. She handles her tools very professionally, there is no doubt about many years of experience, everything is neat and clean and very inviting, I can only recommend visiting her.
Jan de Copenhagen wrote on 1/10/2020
hi Kawa
I love being fucked by you and all the things you can come up with challenged on. Hope you will have a really nice birthday 1000 times congratulations on the day.
Jab de Copenhagen wrote on 1/10/2020
Hey Kawa
Congratulations on your birthday.
Thanks for today, yes you totally challenge me today with new things.
I was totally Bound and helpless plus I was bound by movies over my mouth over my head.
You should never underestimate her in any way because then you will be totally punished in the good way..
You are Nice women.
Henrik wrote on 24/8/2020
big thanks to the best and most beautiful Mistress in the world, she can make me do anything just by looking at me with her sexy eyes, I can not say no to her even if it gives me a deep pain because I can see in her eyes that she really enjoys it, but it also quickly turns into a wonderful pain that i love.
i love her sexy way of giving me commands and her kinky way of triggering my brain, i really wish she would dominate me forever.
She handles her tools very professionally there is no doubt about many years of experience, everything is nice and clean and very inviting, I can only recommend visiting her.
Jesper de Esbjerg wrote on 2/8/2020
I meet with mistress kawa in Esbjerg and she was even more beautiful than pictures told. She has a beautiful and very sexy body,her unique way to look at me while she dominated me ,drove me completely crazy,very very excited and i had to control my self many times, otherwise i could have an orgasm and as her slave,the last thing i wanted in this moment,was dissapoint my Mistresss.
I can only say, that she was one of the best mistress I have visit in my whole life and my body was just a toy in here hands.
Look forward to be your slave again in the future.
She has a wonderful dungeon very well equipped and very clean.
Mistress Kawa is highly recommended.
Ilotasum de barcelona wrote on 24/4/2020
GRACIAS, es la palabra que me nace tras estar casi una hora en la sesión pos skipe. En este periodo tan complicado estar bajo su dominio me ha permitido olvidarme de las preocupaciones, admirarla, reírme también.
He tenido sesiones con varias Amas (por Skype en este momento, que remedio) y otro sumiso me había hablado de usted; vi algun video primero suyo para conocer su perfil. Que imaginación tiene usted!, que buena onda!... a veces no sabia si hablabas en serio o en broma, por ejemplo cuando me obligabas a lamer mi propio pie pensando que era el tuyo! Y tras esos largos minutos mostrándomelo en pantalla y preguntándome si deseaba olerlos y lamerlos!. Que imaginación tiene usted; nuevamente gracias!.
luvalatex de lisbon wrote on 21/4/2020
A long time ago I had a face-to-face session with Mistress kawa on a trip to Lisbon! it was great!
Then I had some contacts with her always by phone or email.
At the beginning of this month i spoke with Mistress Kawa ,she said that she was in Brazil and available to start the beginning of my treatment via online!
One of these days,Mistress Kawa called me and said that in an hour she wanted me in front of the cam dressed in latex, to do the session.So,i obeyed her.
She started to order to masturbate me. I was also wearing latex gloves. Then she told me to cover my mouth with a glove and the other to caress the nipples. Then she told me to tie the balls and caress my dick but without see her beautiful face.. I started to have an erection on my dick and the pleasure of being sent by Mistress Kawa. She called me some names and she was there very well dressed in pants, gloves and a latex bra. when I saw her I got completelly crazy!
Then she told me to masturbate me hard while Mistress start to caress her nipples with her latex gloves ordering with her erotic voice,that i should to touch and squeeze my nipples for her.
then when I was almost reaching the point she said: "STOP"
I obeyed and then she said: you will continue to masturbate, you will see i m putting the another glove and i want to see your patetic dick very hard for me,for your Mistress! She continued to look with those japanese and hypnotic eyes ,that wanted to hit me and wanted to fisting my ass until I realized that my dick was very very hard and my balls almost exploding for my excitation.
then I had a wonderful and incredible orgasm with her.She was playing with her toy,it looks like a microphone and i could see that she was really enjoying watching me having this big orgasm.
Immediately,she ordered me: "DRINK your milk... everything without leaving a drop". so I did it with all the pleasure as a polite submissive.And she loved to see that saying:Very good my lovebitch.I m very proud of you.
Then she told me to get ready and we were chatting as a mistress and submissive.She asked if i liked the online sesion,if i really enjoyed because she loved to do online session with me.
I recommend Mistress Kawa for online sessions.
She is very strict during the session, but afterwards, she is a very nice and kind woman.
I hope she returns to Europe soon, because I am going to hire her to come to Lisbon for a long session, with a lot of latex and gloves, because she loves it.
Thank you very much Mistress Kawa for being like that, thank you .....
I really love to see you by webcam and cant wait to be under your feet.
Johnny de Copenhagen wrote on 10/4/2020
Yesterday I had the pleasure of having a online session with Mistress Kawa. It was via Skype. She was, as usual, incredibly beautiful in black latex from head to toe. It certainly won't be the last time. In those Corona times.
jan de København wrote on 5/1/2020
du er en kanon smuk kvinde at være slave hos.
At blive bondage bundet af plus du giver mig en plastikpose løse ned over mit hoved, som du godt ved at den skal ikke ved over hovedet heletiden da det er meget farligt
Jeg elsker frække sex krop kontrakt imod mig.
Jeg få en stiv pik hos dig.
Mr.Bo wrote on 19/12/2019
På en kold december aften, fik jeg taget mig sammen til at besøge den skønne Mistress Kawa i Fiskbæk, tøjet blev hurtig lagt pænt sammen, imens hun stod der i sit lækre latex outfit, hun beordrede mig i knæ imens hendes fingre nev mine brystvorter, hun hev mig i mit nakkehår spyttede mig i ansigtet og polerede hendes støvler imod mine kugler, hun løftede mig op i nakkehårene og bad min rejse mig op, hvor efter hun gav mig en lektion i at være hendes anal slave, først med fingre og derefter med en stor dildo... imens hun legede med hendes strøm pirrende legetøj hen over mine brystvorter, så min udløsning, ikke kunne holdes tilbage, en dejlig time, skal helt sikkert se Mistress Kawa igen,
Niels de Copenhagen wrote on 7/10/2019
Mistress Kawa er en utrolig smuk kvinde. Efter badet blev
jeg bundet og Mistress Kawa var først meget kærlig men
ændrede stil og piskede mig og bed i mine brystvorter.
Mine ædlere dele blev også helt bundet ind og gjorde ondt
på en god måde. Til sidst strakte fru Kawa min pik og begyndte at rodfeste med nogle metalspikere.Jeg fik til slut prostata massage og der gik ikke lang tid før end jeg ikke kunne klare mere.
Jeg besøger bestemt Mistress Kawa igen. Det var en fantastisk oplevelse.
Max de Copenhagen wrote on 6/10/2019
She is slender and beautiful. She is nice and easy to like and she is very good in what she is doing, she reads you well. I had a wonderful meeting with her and I am sure that I will visit her again next time in Copenhagen.